International Event & Wedding Planning Professional
 

SUPPORT TEAM

109076005_2587818681478344_8636856269582

Christopher Szeideman

 Operations  

Sébastien Denis Yvan Rioux

Event and festival specialist 

sebastien@dreamshowevents.ca

Suzanne Harvey

EducationProgram Director

Suzanne_edited.jpg

Evan Miller-Richard

Event Photograp

Evan@dreamshowevents.ca

109076005_2587818681478344_8636856269582

Blake Alexander

RED AND WHITE RECORDS

RAP FEST PARTNER

TALENT SPECIALIST

Blake@dreamshowevents.ca

Blake Dream Show.jpg

Lynne Moreau

DIRECTOR OF HOSPITALITY services

lynne@dreamshowevents.ca

Lynn%20Dream%20SHow_edited.jpg

Mackenzie Palmer

SALES MANAGER

Mackenzie@dreamshowevents.ca

image1.jpeg

Jacob Devine

Director of entertainment and talent

Jacob@dreamshowevents.ca

Meghan Thew

Director CHILDREN SERVICES

Meghan@dreamshowevents.ca

Meghan.jpg

Dave Edward Beauchemin

DIRECTOR OF GUEST and Client Reltions

Dave@dreamshowevents.ca

Brandi Wheeler-Primeau

ADMIN AND EVENTS ASSISTANT

Brandi@dreamshowevents.ca

Chathem Vedran

PRODUCTION SERVICE ASSISTANT

Chathem@dreamshowevents.ca

Beverley Puddicombe

COMMUNITY CHOIR DIRECTOR/GUSEST RELATIONS ASSISTANT

beverley@dreamshowevents.ca

31841985_173537556805499_879228150072580

Dan Mondor

EVENTS MERCH PARTNER

dan@dreamshowevents.ca

dan.jpg

Connor Mommy

EVENTS INTERN 

connor@dreamshowevents.ca

Emmanuelle Martin

DANCE OF DANCE TEAM/CHOREGRAPHER

dance@dreamshowevents.ca

EM.png