International Event & Wedding Planning Professional
 

SUPPORT TEAM

109076005_2587818681478344_8636856269582

Christopher Szeideman

 Operations  

20200723_141943.jpg

Sébastien Denis Yvan Rioux

Event and festival specialist 

sebastien@dreamshowevents.ca

218712271_573158317392253_3183620176801668819_n.jpg

Suzanne Harvey

EducationProgram Director

Suzanne_edited.jpg

Evan Miller-Richard

Event Photograp

Evan@dreamshowevents.ca

109076005_2587818681478344_8636856269582

Blake Alexander

RED AND WHITE RECORDS

TALENT SPECIALIST

Blake@dreamshowevents.ca

Blake Dream Show.jpg

Lynne Moreau

DIRECTOR OF HOSPITALITY services

lynne@dreamshowevents.ca

Lynn%20Dream%20SHow_edited.jpg

Mackenzie Palmer

SALES MANAGER

Mackenzie@dreamshowevents.ca

image1.jpeg

Colton Ruckus Bennett

Director  of the Talent Service

assistant director Hoodstock /hiphop fest/dream Rock festival

colton@dreamshowevents.ca

colton.jpg

Meghan Thew

Director CHILDREN SERVICES

Meghan@dreamshowevents.ca

Meghan.jpg

Dave Edward Beauchemin

DIRECTOR OF GUEST and Client Reltions

Dave@dreamshowevents.ca

Sean Dream Show.jpg

Brandi Wheeler-Primeau

ADMIN AND EVENTS ASSISTANT

Brandi@dreamshowevents.ca

brandi.jpg

Chathem Vedran

PRODUCTION SERVICE ASSISTANT

Chathem@dreamshowevents.ca

chat.jpg

Noah Ruttan

PRODUCTION SERVICE LEAD/PRODUCER

Noah@dreamshowevents.ca

noah.jpg

Beverley Puddicombe

COMMUNITY CHOIR DIRECTOR/GUSEST RELATIONS ASSISTANT

beverley@dreamshowevents.ca

31841985_173537556805499_879228150072580

Connor Mommy

EVENTS INTERN 

connor@dreamshowevents.ca

201421727_1157116248085738_6011454707199

Emmanuelle Martin

DANCE OF DANCE TEAM/CHOREGRAPHER

dance@dreamshowevents.ca

EM.png