International Event & Wedding Planning Professional

EVENTS TEAM

Emily Eaton

EVENT SPECIALIST

emily@dreamshowevents.ca

Lynne Moreau

DIRECTOR OF HOSPITALITY services

lynne@dreamshowevents.ca

SALES MANAGER

Mackenzie Palmer

Jacob Devine

DIRECTOR OF ENTERTAINMENT AND TALENT SERVICES

jacob@dreamshowevents.ca

Luke Smith

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION AND TRAINING

(HEAD BARTENDER) on Leave 

luke@dreamshowevents.ca

Meghan Thew

 DirectorCHILDREN SERVICES

meaghan@dreamshowevents.ca

Dave EdwardBeauchemin

 DIRECTOR OF GUEST RELATIONS and  Frontof house

dave@dreamshowevents.ca

Brandi Wheeler-Primeau

Admin and Event Assistant

Brandi@dreamshowevents.ca

Chathem Vedran

Productions ServicesAssistant

chathem@dreamshowevents.ca

Beverley Puddicombe

community chior director/Geust Realtions Assitant

bev@dreamshowevents.ca

Dan Mondor

Event Merch Partner

Bootlegbuttons

dan@dreamshowevents.ca

 Willam St.Denis 

Event Support

will@dreamshowevents.ca

Emmanuelle Martin

director of dance team​/choregrapher

dance@dreamshowevents.ca

DREAM SHOW EVENTS SERVICES INC.
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
General:
613-501-3830
For Website Issues email
webmaster@dreamshowevents.ca

Community Out Reach:

343-937-1452

OTTAWA, ON. CANADA

@2020 Created by Mogul Media Productions

Mogul Media Logo.png