International Event & Wedding Planning Professional
 

EVENTS TEAM

109076005_2587818681478344_8636856269582

Emily Eaton
EVENT SPECIALIST
emily@dreamshowevents.ca

119995867_333564038076012_41176708177675

Lynne Moreau
DIRECTOR OF HOSPITALITY services
lynne@dreamshowevents.ca

Lynn%20Dream%20SHow_edited.jpg

SALES MANAGER

image1.jpeg

Mackenzie Palmer

Jacob Devine

DIRECTOR OF ENTERTAINMENT AND TALENT SERVICES

jacob@dreamshowevents.ca

116793108_226639728587230_35513851730875

Luke Smith

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION AND TRAINING

(HEAD BARTENDER) on Leave 

luke@dreamshowevents.ca

Meghan.jpg

Meghan Thew

 Director CHILDREN SERVICES

meaghan@dreamshowevents.ca

Dave Edward Beauchemin

 DIRECTOR OF GUEST RELATIONS and  Front of house

dave@dreamshowevents.ca

Sean Dream Show.jpg
31841985_173537556805499_879228150072580
dan.jpg
will.jpg
EM.png

Chathem Vedran

Productions Services Assistant

chathem@dreamshowevents.ca

Beverley Puddicombe

community chior director/Geust Realtions Assitant

bev@dreamshowevents.ca

Dan Mondor

Event Merch Partner

Bootlegbuttons

dan@dreamshowevents.ca

 Willam St.Denis 

Event Support

will@dreamshowevents.ca

Emmanuelle Martin

director of dance team​/choregrapher

dance@dreamshowevents.ca