EVENTS TEAM

Emily Eaton

EVENT SPECIALIST

emily@dreamshowevents.ca

Lynne Moreau

DIRECTOR OF HOSPITALITY services

lynne@dreamshowevents.ca

SALES MANAGER

Mackenzie Palmer

Jacob Devine

DIRECTOR OF ENTERTAINMENT AND TALENT SERVICES

jacob@dreamshowevents.ca

Luke Smith

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION AND TRAINING

(HEAD BARTENDER) on Leave 

luke@dreamshowevents.ca

Natalie Couvillon Chevalier

 DirectorCHILDREN AND SPECIAL NEEDS SERVICES

natalie@dreamshowevents.ca

Dave EdwardBeauchemin

 DIRECTOR OF GUEST RELATIONS

dave@dreamshowevents.ca

Meghan Thew

COMMUNITY OUTREACH 

outreach@dreamshowevents.ca

Brandi Wheeler-Primeau

Admin and Event Assistant

Brandi@dreamshowevents.ca

Chathem Vedran

Productions ServicesAssistant

chathem@dreamshowevents.ca

DREAM SHOW EVENTS
613-501-3830
OTTAWA, ON. CANADA

@2020 Created by Mogul Media Productions

Mogul Media Logo.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon